xrandymarshx Profile Information

This is my headline
xrandymarshx
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 32 From Blackwood, New Jersey
- Online Now
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: This site is retarded as fuckkkkkkkkkkkk
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: I dunno
    What will your next tattoo be?: Your face
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Don't worry about it
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Nothing in particular, just something fun and interesting. One thing i love is exploring abandoned places and things like that.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: everything, except death
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Atheist
    I Attend Services: Every Day
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: find someone that isn't a waste of time
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, I Never Laugh

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Jon, Arrested Development, South Park
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: There Will Be Blood
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: paint it black, have heart, at the gates, converge, the beatles
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, History, Music, Science, Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: american psycho, rules of attraction, less than zero
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Just hanging out. Maybe go fishing, gambling, out for drinks, go to a show in the city (Philly) stay in and watch TV especially if there's a game on. Things like that. I'm pretty easy to get along with, unless you're stupid, then i'll make fun of you to the extent where it's not even funny anymore and just plain mean.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who I can trust and have a very good connection with.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close