tattooaddict44 Profile Information

Heavily inked couple of useful piercings
tattooaddict44
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 45 From Canterbury, United Kingdom
Online - 3 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Short tattooed animal lover music lover fast car lover
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Butterflies
    What will your next tattoo be?: Tigers on my thigh
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 10-15 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Canine Ultrasonographer
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Anywhere
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Raunchy

Close