smalltowngirl719 Profile Information

Hi.. How's it going ?
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 48 From Corry, Pennsylvania
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Just ask Im not shy. Im honest, sweet and a little sassy.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Marital Situation Is: Widowed
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 1 to 2
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: professional
    What will your next tattoo be?: undecided
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off


    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Hospitality / Travel
    My Job Title Is: Manager
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially


    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Amazingly Fun
    I've Always Wanted To Try: living a bit on the edge
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: Enjoy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Laughing

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: all the above
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed