singlechicagoguy Profile Information

tattooed professional seeks same
singlechicagoguy
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 45 From Chicago, Illinois
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm gainfully employed, live on my own and like where I'm at in life right now.
    I'm also 5'7' and 170 lbs. There's a good battle happening here between really good food and taking time to be at the gym a few days a week. I like cars, motorcycles, tattoos, art, and music. I have a pretty decent collection of each.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Brown
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Research / Science / Engineering
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Photography, Cooking, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed

Close