pitarabbit Profile Information

Going outside the box
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 49 From Shelby, Nebraska
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Easy going.. low maintenance .. ready to speed my wings and enjoy life. I’m on book of faces LeAnne dewane look me up.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: All of them .. they each have a different story.
    What will your next tattoo be?: Collarbones
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 41-50 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it


    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Often


    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Meeting up .. having a couple drinks and getting to each other.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Raunchy


    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: AC/DC PINK FLOYD PANTERA
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: Stephen King of any kind .. Paolini .. Jamie McGuire
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Almost anything.. so long as I’m with the ppl I enjoy.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A fun loving and kind soul. Someone who is easy to be around all different kinds of ppl.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter