donna5418 Profile Information

Looking for adventure
donna5418
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Elmira Heights, New York
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun, giving, family oriented. I have a good sense of humor.
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Grey
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Memorial of father
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Secretary
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Music, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Belly dancing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: Enjoying what I’ve accomplished
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Criminal minds, CSI, forensic files
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: IT, Saw, Nightmare on Elm Street
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Pop, Dance
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Phil Collins, Dire Straits, Michael Bulton
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading
    My Top 3 Books Are: IT, Gerald’s Game
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Picnics, being around people, BBQ, Dungeons and Dragons

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Honesty
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close