crockwell Profile Information

Looking for some fun
crockwell
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 41 From Ironton, Ohio
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: If you like what you see and read hmu not here looking for games drama or BS so if that's what u r about please don't waste yours or my time
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My daughter's name and bd
    What will your next tattoo be?: My sobriety tattoo
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Substance abuse counselor
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Music, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Something the other person would also enjoy
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To finish my schooling for my RN license
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Music, Mystery, Sports

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close