apeyapeyapey Profile Information

old school cool
apeyapeyapey
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 46 From Kelso, Washington
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: im 46 set in my ways and dont play games
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 0 (1.52 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: memorial to my father
    What will your next tattoo be?: dragon
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 10-15 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: disabled
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Dark, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: cooking him dinner at home and watching a movie
    I've Always Wanted To Try: settling down with one man
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: leave the past in the back of my mind and move forward
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: sons of anarchy orange is the new black the ranch
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: legend , dirty dancing , dances with wolves and interview with vanpire
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: ozzy, metalica, 3 doors down
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: to many favorits but mostly steven king
    My Idea Of Fun Is: going out to the beaches or woods with friends getting drunk around a bon fire with loud music and dancing

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks
    What Do You Look For?: drama free and able to stand up and be a man
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close