amazingf Profile Information

Young beautiful and fit.
amazingf
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 52 From Bakersfield, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a hard working independent woman. I know what I want and always work hard for it.

    I know exactly what I'm looking for and won't settle for less.

    I'm looking for a mature man well established. Tatted up and great body..extremley sweet and caring who is ready to commit.

    I am tatted great career and very fit..
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My proud airforce Mom tattoo
    What will your next tattoo be?: Clocks
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Adm
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Learning, Music
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Casual
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Nothing I can think of
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To make lots of money
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Don't have any
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Don't have any
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Don't have any
    When I Read, I Always Read: History
    My Top 3 Books Are: Don't have any
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Working out. Shopping

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Great personality, ambitious, loving, attentive and hard working
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close