Vikirc Profile Information

Looking for a partner but also a best fr
Vikirc
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Ajax, Ontario
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hi, my name is Victoria. Very easy going, down to earth, love spending time in the outdoors, bon fires, rock concerts, festivals and love seeing friends being social but also enjoy nights in. I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Im falling in love with my current back piece that's in the process of a beautiful cover up!
    What will your next tattoo be?: Finishing my back piece!
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: Cosmetologist
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Loud, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Pretty easy going, just having a drink together and get to know one another. Once you both are feeling good then make fun plans like festival, concert, hiking etc for following dates!
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    My Goal In Life Is: Be successful, keep happiness within myself, stay healthy and find a best friend to add to my happiness in life.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Health, Horror
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being social, outdoors, festivals, concerts,working out, movies, bring with friends/family, snuggling inside watching scary movies

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A partner who knows what they want, grounded, good career, humour, healthy lifestyle, someone who genuinely wants to get to know one another, kindness, accepting their partner for who they are and appreciate them
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed

Close