Tim2000 Profile Information

Ink is art and should be celebrated
Tim2000
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 33 From Cape Canaveral, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm somewhat of an introvert and I can actually be pretty shy at first, unless i'm really excited about a topic of conversation. Obviously, tattoos are a turn on, especially larger, full-colored ones. I like cars, trucks, motorcycles, planes (i'm a certified A&P mechanic), mountains, forests, and beaches. I still enjoy occasional video games at my age. Just so you know, I do have a 2 year old son. He is the sweetest kid and I love him very much.
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Master Chief from Halo on my calf
    What will your next tattoo be?: unknown
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Transportation
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Cars, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: dinner at some place i haven't tried before and a movie (theater or at home)
    I've Always Wanted To Try: dating someone with lots of tattoos.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Lord of the Rings, Independence Day, Star Wars
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Industrial
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Galactic Empire, Slipknot, Apocalyptica
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction
    My Top 3 Books Are: LOTR trilogy, The Hobbit, Star Wars: Death Troopers
    My Idea Of Fun Is: whatever makes me forget about the worries of life, and laughter

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: someone who can understand me and make me laugh, no matter the situation
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close