Tattedguy46 Profile Information

Btm/vers lookin for a Top
Tattedguy46
Man Seeking A Man
Age 46 From Medina, Ohio
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: 46, 5'9", 170lbs, 30w, naturally smooth, alot of tattoos. I'm a easy going fun loving guy that loves to do alot of things. I'm normally a bottom but can be vers for the right guy. I'm a open honest person with nothing to hide so if you are interested get back to me and let's connect.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American, Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My Koi fish on my right Lower front arm
    What will your next tattoo be?: Not sure yet but been thinking about getting one on the center of my neck
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No, but I'd like to
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: I'm my own boss
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Something laid back and not too much going on around you both so it'll be alot more easier to talk to one another
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sushi
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy

Close