Tatgirl4tatboy Profile Information

Looking for my Inkmate!
Tatgirl4tatboy
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 53 From Yorktown, Virginia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Loyal, too much sometimes :), good sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun. But I know how serious life can be as well. I am looking for someone that can share life. Good times, sometimes not so great but hopefully a lot of great because I have had enough of the not so much times. Life is short, and I want happiness, because I provide it and deserve the same in return. And I love ink!
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, European
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My tattoo on my right leg
    What will your next tattoo be?: A tattoo on my left leg
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Meeting somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other. But have a good time as well.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian

Taste

    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Family
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Committed

Close