TammyKH Profile Information

Looking for my King
TammyKH
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 51 From Bellingham, Washington
Online - 5 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Outgoing, out doorsy type, athletic, caring, understanding, trusting & trust worthy, brutally honest, ask to know anymore :)
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 1 to 2
    What is your favorite tattoo?: The one's on my body
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Office Manager/Records Custodian
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A walk by the water talking then decide what to do after we meet
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Zip lining
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy with as little drama & stress as possible
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: CSI, NCIS & any comedy
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Robin Hood, Shawshank Redemption & Wizard of Oz
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: KISS, White Snake & any classic rock
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: Don’t have a favorite
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Just being with my partner, family & friends

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Tall, funny & kindness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close