Spidey69 Profile Information

Simply being me
Spidey69
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 44 From Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Online - Yesterday
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Drama free,pet lover,nice vibes,positive aura
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 1 to 2
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Something meaningful
    What will your next tattoo be?: I would love to get a sleeve and a calf done
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A good convo over a cup of coffee
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Own my own business
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Vikings,game of thrones,vampire diaries
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Transformers, get out,insidious
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Chronic,nikki Minaj,bts
    When I Read, I Always Read: Comic, Home & Garden, Horror, Religious
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Having family or good friends over just chilling with good vibes

Close