Sanquentinquail1 Profile Information

Bisexual pagan 420 friendly
Sanquentinquail1
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 53 From Seeley Lake, Montana
Online - 2 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Other
    I Would Describe Myself As: Outgoing a little zany sometimes Goofy very honest, respectful and I think I'm a good person... 420 friendly
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Greenman
    What will your next tattoo be?: Groot
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 31-40 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Speciality Is: Retired
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Meeting in public for coffee or drinks and just sitting and talking and finding out about each other
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Paragliding
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Get all my kids together in one place again
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: GOT... Zim ..... Outlander
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Can't pick 3
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: 5fdp.... in this moment .... Halestorm
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Taking a six pack and finding a dirt road and seeing where it ends or if it does... most most just and where I live in Montana by the Bob Marshall Wilderness

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour and Pretty eyes.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Close