Purplequeen36 Profile Information

I am just Me
Purplequeen36
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 45 From Bakersfield, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Im 45 years young. I would be considered thick and beautiful. Im sarcastic, witty, and intelligent. I can be shy but am also outgoing. I have 19 tattoos and counting.
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My boxing gloves
    What will your next tattoo be?: Portrait of my dog
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Nerd
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Dinner at my favorite restaurant
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Parasailing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be able to wake up everyday with a smile
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, NCIS
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: P.S. I Love You, Split, Avengers
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Linkin Park, Pink, Rascal Flatts
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Mystery
    My Top 3 Books Are: Swan Song, Lightening, Odd Thomas
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Cuddling watching a movie, going for a drive with the radio turned up, walking on the beach

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Someone i can have a conversation with, someone who listens, can make me laugh, affectionate
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter

Close