NurseInga Profile Information

kind and slightly crazy
NurseInga
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 38 From The Hague, Netherlands
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, German, Dutch
    I Would Describe Myself As: looking for someone who can handle a strong crazy cat lady.
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: the last one
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: GOT, Vikings, big bang theory
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Folk, Punk
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close