MzShanti Profile Information

Does it exist?
MzShanti
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 32 From Fargo, North Dakota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Caring, passionate, animal lover! Love the outdoors, hiking, cars. Im an introvert and enjoy alone time. I don’t want to be smothered. I don’t know what Im looking for exactly!
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 1 (1.55 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My tribute tattoo to my childhood pet
    What will your next tattoo be?: Something big!
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Scheduling Manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Something in public where we can talk and get to know each other.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Zip Lining
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To live each day to its fullest and live in the moment while still being responsible and mindful for what I need to survive
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Working Moms, The Good Doctor, Live PD
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Romance, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Great Gatsby, Days of Thunder, Hope Floats
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Shinedown, Halsey, Palisades
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Romance, Erotica
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Laughing and being outdoors

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Assertive, Older, Mature, Hard Working And Handy
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close