Murry2019 Profile Information

Tattooed in Crete
Murry2019
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Crete, Nebraska
- Online Now
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm laid back, easy going. Love to try new things. Always there for a friend I'm a 100% loyal. I have curves.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Widowed
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Daisy
    What will your next tattoo be?: fun devil
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 41-50 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: Head Baker
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Photography, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Go to the movies and afterwards go the lake and talk, get to know each other. Walk along the beach or even take a swim.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: try new things-think outside the box. Last year I ziplined for the first time & loved it.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Goal In Life Is: Be happy.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Ncis, Crimnal Minds
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Lion King, Aquaman, The Greatest Showman
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Luke Bryan, Ed Sheeran & Sam Smith
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: Colters' Lady, Dark Prince & The Bride
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Hanging out with friends, trying new things. Traveling to new places.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who is honest with their feelings, loyal and trust worthy. Will keep to a committed relationship.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close