MoononFire Profile Information

Seeking something true
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Glenmoore, Pennsylvania
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Friendly outgoing also introverted Sensitive loyal honest creative excited
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Crow, crab, moon, shell
    What will your next tattoo be?: Bat, heart, Luna moth, gargoyles
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it


    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: Ceramicist and Event Planner
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially


    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool


    My Religion Is: Agnostic
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Socialist
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Seinfeld, Flea Market Flip, Pawn Stars
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Drama, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Rasputina , Chelsea Wolfe, Unwoman
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: Frankenstein
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Making art together, craft markets, flea markets

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Committed