Missvadams Profile Information

Hello .where is my soulmate
Missvadams
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Redding, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm very lady like with manners & respect, I don't like negative surroundings or people, I rather keep a smile on my face. I'm softspoken, patient, understanding, don't believe in arguing, what's the point
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My snake ... My Chinese Astrology is the snake
    What will your next tattoo be?: Finishing my snake
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: House Cleaning
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Having lunch or dinner & see what we have in common
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I haven't thought about that
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Hanging out with my grandkids or friends

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: I like & prefer tall men & looking for someone who has a great sense of humor
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Committed

Close