Michelejade Profile Information

A fun and crazy friendship, maybe more?
Michelejade
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 46 From Andover, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I Love adventure!! Love to laugh I'm a goofhead so you have to have a sense of humor;) Kissing is my obsession ;)
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Other, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Anything sexy classy
    What will your next tattoo be?: Custom Angel wings on my back
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 22-30 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Owner
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Anything fun
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Traveling, especially to tropical places
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: I want to meet my best friend to laugh with and go on wild adventures with!!
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: The Walking Dead
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Bridesmaids , Superbad, this is the end
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Halestorm, pretty reckless, Lana del Rey
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Hiking, walking, exploring, driving, weird nj, NYC, concerts, broadway shows, events, would love to travel, beach, boating, swimming, parties and gatherings, movies, cuddling, anything active and anything fun! Let's go!

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Love having fun and love to laugh! So I want someone to laugh with who is passionate and intense !! Blue eyes desired but not a deal breaker
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Committed

Close