Marylin Profile Information

Mal sehen was sich so ergibt!
Marylin
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 51 From Würzburg, Germany
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, German
    I Would Describe Myself As: Impulsiv, ein bißchen viel verrückt, zu ehrlich für diese Welt! Leider kann ich nicht antworten, bin kein Premium Mitglied!
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slender
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Mein Schriftzug
    What will your next tattoo be?: Ist noch in Arbeit
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Close