MShadows22 Profile Information

Fun and Simple Person - Just Being Me
MShadows22
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 53 From Chandler, Arizona
Online - 6 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I believe everything has to start with a foundation, friendship it is.

    I am just me. I am upfront, honest, loyal, hardworking and independent. I treat others the way I like to be treated. I love to have fun. Life is way too short to be serious all of the time.

    I love rock and heavy metal music. Some of my favorite bands are Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, Fever 333, Killswitch Engage, A7X, Breaking Benjamin, RED, etc.

    I love Chris Farley, Adam Sandler, John Candy, etc. I love to laugh and enjoy individuals that are not afraid to laugh at themselves.

    I love going to concerts, hiking, cooking, seeing new places, exploring in the wilderness. I do drink and enjoy trying new places, pub crawls occasionally. I am a t-shirt, jeans and flip flop kind of person. If asked nice, I do know how to dress up.

    I love animals and have four dogs of my own as well as a therapy cat!!!

    If you have read through this, thank you. I do not play games, I'm not a friend with benefits. I believe if you find someone, you need to be faithful.

    Please don't be interested if you are looking for a hookup or to play games. I don't have time for that. If you are true and sincere, please message me.

    I have dated myself for over 3 years now and love the person I am. I do have fun with me :)

    I hope you find your perfect mate as everyone has a right to be happy!!!
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    What is your favorite tattoo?: 5FDP
    What will your next tattoo be?: Band Logos
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Customer Advocate
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: An ideal Meet and Greet would be coffee or a drink.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Atheist
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To raise my daughter to be a self-sufficient individual in society and to live my life to the most.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Situation Comedies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: 5FDP, Fever 333, Shinedown
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror
    My Idea Of Fun Is: The sky is the limit.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: I look for someone who is honest, upfront, loyal, knows how to laugh at himself and not feel self-conscious about it. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves and loves himself for who is he.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Committed

Close