Ladybug408 Profile Information

Just so you know, I'll probably be late.
Ladybug408
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 34 From San Jose, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: 34. Divorced. No kids. Fell off the adult wagon a little while back but finally making better moves. I have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself.... Im not looking for a quick lay. I think I can still get laid if im desperate so while my expectations are low ... I am hoping to find someone cool to spend time with& ignore eachother. Hah.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Very Liberal
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close