Kpow70 Profile Information

looking for someone who likes me;)
Kpow70
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 48 From Mogul, Nevada
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French
    I Would Describe Myself As: Serious fun. I am a professional in several trades.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 1 to 2
    What is your favorite tattoo?: All of them
    What will your next tattoo be?: Not sure
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Financial Broker
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Be respectful to others and honestly treat those as you would treat yourself. With kindness and love and respect.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: U2, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Res Hot Chili Peppers
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History
    My Top 3 Books Are: Rich man poor man, Avoiding tax mistakes , New funding
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Good food 420 friendly sexy movie lay down enjoy each other .

    Going out for a walk.

    Playing games competing each other .

    Bike riding.

    Playing music performing together??! Maybe ya , you got a good voice? That alone would keep us busy everyday for decades and decades. I’m a professional Spotify artist too. So .....

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Kindness and sincerity
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close