Jenny2662 Profile Information

simple chic
Jenny2662
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 39 From Beaverton, Oregon
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Sarcastic and crafty. Quick witted and blunt.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slender
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Fire
    What will your next tattoo be?: A coverup
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 10-15 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Teacher / Education
    My Job Title Is: Student
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Arts & Crafts
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: An outside event or hike
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Bungee jumping
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: Happiness
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: No Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The color purple. The last unicorn. Time machine(the original)
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
    When I Read, I Always Read: Health, Home & Garden
    My Top 3 Books Are: The a Rainbow Goblins - Night - Pillars of the earth
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Hanging out with funny sarcastic and playful people

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who can be friends initially and doesn’t force the issue of seriousness. Playfulness. Maturity. Self care.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Close