Hbombeezo Profile Information

My heart beats in breakdowns
Hbombeezo
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 31 From Henderson, Nevada
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Awesome.. haha na idk I'm pretty laid back open minded and I'm not a bitch .I love snowboarding riding fishing anything really that is outside. Animal person...love music, listen to anything from Frank Sinatra to anti-flag and misfits to emmure, as I lay dying, signs of the swarm, and shit like that to underground shit like sage Francis, buck65 ,atmosphere, necro .Love comedy,fave comedian is Mitch Hedberg, if you don't know who that is check him out
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Dark
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: The venture bros, trailer park boys, gotham
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: I Don't Like Movies
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The Sasquatch gang,drop dead Fred, tankgirl
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Sage Francis,in this moment, anti-flag

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close