Hazzeleyess Profile Information

Just looking...
Hazzeleyess
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 41 From Milton, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Outgoing, drama free, loveable, spontaneous, and very blunt
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My semi-colon
    What will your next tattoo be?: Not sure
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Sports, Music, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Some where we can talk
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Not sure
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Have my bills all paid for
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Mom, Animal Kingdom, and Two and half men
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Red 1, Red 2, and the Friday movies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Really don't have a favorite
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Horror, Mystery
    My Top 3 Books Are: Don't have any
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything could be fun

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: If we click or not
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close