Cassspeed Profile Information

Hi! Looking for a friend out there!
Cassspeed
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From League City, Texas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a little above average size I love live music,metal,rock and also, NASCAR . Family very important. Love backyard BBQs and listening to local bands
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Reptile
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 3 to 5
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: My Crow and butterfly
    What will your next tattoo be?: Hummingbird
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 31-40 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Registered medical assistant
    I Live: Alone, With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Dinner and getting to know one another
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Science, Sports

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close