Beverly71 Profile Information

I'm the best me I can be!
Beverly71
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 48 From Woodstock, Virginia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a mom of 4 grown children...I am a workaholic, love my job, but looking to find someone to spend time with and see where it goes.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Lotus flower on my hip
    What will your next tattoo be?: Breast cancer ribbon
    Are your tattoos hidden?: Can easily be covered
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 31-40 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: I like it

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: Assistant catering manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Somewhere quiet to get to know each other.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Silly, but I'd like to try and roller skate again.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: To achieve happiness
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Dramas, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Nightly news, big bang theory, criminal minds
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: Mystery
    My Top 3 Books Are: Patricia Cornwell novels
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Depends on the moment.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: I notice a person's eyes first...
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate

Close