AveryJ79 Profile Information

Life is Art
AveryJ79
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 40 From Carmel, Indiana
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Always an artist first.Create. Build. Invest. Boss up. Leave a Legacy. Create the life you dream of ❤
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    Body Art: Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: Mustache
    What will your next tattoo be?: Naught Monkey, White Rabbit or Gizmo
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: No
    How do you feel about facial tattoos?: It's a turn off

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Hospitality / Travel
    My Job Title Is: Stylist
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Outgoing, Dark
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Obscure, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Create beauty wherever I am
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Health, Music, Nature, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close