2013RroadGlide Profile Information

Who need to get some wind therapy
2013RroadGlide
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 51 From Denton, Texas
Online - Today
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Honest, faithful lovable guy Whoia a one women man. I give total respect..
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Bald
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many tattoos do you have?: 5+
    How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?: 5+
    What is your favorite tattoo?: I like them all. I do tattoos so i like alot of different types of art
    What will your next tattoo be?: Don't know
    Are your tattoos hidden?: No
    How old were you when you got your first tattoo?: 16-21 years old
    Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?: No
    Do you have any tattoos you regret?: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Boss an liiven I'll explain more
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Something bthatvwe both decide on an will enjoy..
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I think I've pretty much did alot well there's always something u can come up with I'm sure.?
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To find happiness. An find my partner in crime, to treat like a queen..
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Walking dead, YouTube, music
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Can really say
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Moon shine Bandits, yelawolf,Jelly Roll, struggling Jennings,Denim Jones, upchurch
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading
    My Top 3 Books Are: Don't have any
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything exciting that's we both can be involved in .
    .

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Its whats inside that counts, looks only play a small percentage in finding someone. , Barbie types like to cheat, I hate cheaters, liers, hate Drama an must be nice!!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate, Committed

Close